Dealer
Vice President
General Manager

Chris Hunt

General Manager
chrish@gbmotorcars.com 810695-4400



Brent Edwards

Service Director
brente@gbmotorcars.com 810695-4400

Management

Troy Slivka Jr

Sprinter Sales Manager
tjs@gbmotorcars.com 810695-4400



Jerry Kuchar

Parts Director
jerryk@gbmotorcars.com 8106954400

Sales

Diyar Assoofi

Mercedes-Benz Sales
diyara@gbmotorcars.com 8106954400

Annalisa Sokol

Mercedes-Benz Sales
annalisas@gbmotorcars.com 8106054400

Matt Gerry

Mercedes-Benz Sales
mattg@gbmotorcars.com 810695-4400

Dean Lakey

Mercedes-benz Sales
deanl@gbmotorcars.com 8106954400

Steve Muldoon

Mercedes-Benz Sales
stevem@gbmotorcars.com 8106954400

Travis Daniel

travisd@gbmotorcars.com 8106954400

Service

Lanie Chandler

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor
laniec@gbmotorcars.com 8106954400

Andrea Miller

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor
ronaldr@gbmotorcars.com 8106954400

Parts

Dave Breece

Mercedes-Benz Parts Advisor
daveb@gbmotorcars.com 810695-4400

Parts Advisor

Parts Advisor
steveg@gbmotorcars.com 810695-4400

Business Office

Bailey Bruyere

Business Manager
baileyb@gbmotorcars.com 810-695-4400

Concierge

Natalie Earl

Mercedes-Benz Concierge
nataliee@gbmotorcars.com 810695-4400